Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup definitely felt at home staying here. When it came time for pick-up, he was happy to see me but not begging for me to take him home! I was kept in the loop with sweet photos and updates during my trip and have nothing but good things to say about the whole experience! Happy to have found a place so close to home :) Thank you both!!!

Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Mara D.
Mara D.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome set of ladies. My bf and I stopped in Long Beach for a cruise and they kept my two fur babies. You can tell instantly how genuine and caring Nicole is. Would definitely recommend them with any dogs. Wish we lived closer so we can use them again.

Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Jacquelyn J.
Jacquelyn J.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome job! Thanks for giving Mimi the support and love she needed to feel safe during my travels! It was very comforting to receive photos and messages during her stay. See you again soon.

Nicole H.
Nicole H.

About Nicole

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • FFFR Donor

Home full-time, Mommy/Daughter Duo

I’ve been caring for, fostering and rescuing dogs and cats for as long as I can remember. I’ve been being paid for pet care for over 20 years. I excel in keeping animals calm, potty training, and following YOUR pet’s schedule. I want to keep them in their routine, this creates a stress free stay. I’m available full time, I adore animals, and they are quite fond of me :) I have ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Cat friendly? Potty trained? Food aggression?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets

Russell

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 5 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Charlie

Cat
2 years, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Fiona

Rat Terrier
15 years, 3 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

I live in a very dog friendly neighborhood. We will be walking only in the neighborhood. No busy streets! Your dog will be able to visit with other dogs or kept away, if you prefer. I’m home all day and my furniture is pet friendly! This a dog park 4 small blocks away if you allow it, I’d be happy to take your pups there.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.