Nicole G.


Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jill B.
Jill B.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Oakley always has a great visit with Nicole! She's the best!

Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Miguel F.
Miguel F.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole and her husband are great. We really trust them with our dog and have enjoyed our interactions with them. Totally recommend them as they are responsible, they always send photos, and the most important thing is that our dog comes home smiling.

Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Miguel F.
Miguel F.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was so sweet and responsible. Our dog loved spending time with her family and she came back home with a big smile on her face!

Nicole G.
Nicole G.

About Nicole

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check


We love dogs! Our fur-baby is Doug, a yellow lab who loves animals & people, big & small. My fiance and I grew up caring and loving dogs of all sizes. They've given us so much joy, that we want to give the same amount of love to your pup. Our 2 bedroom apt is 1300 sq. feet and the complex is equipped with a dog park and there is also a large green courtyard ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your pup, please let us know how he/she is like with other dogs or people. Will he/she get along with a hyper and friendly yellow lab, who loves to play? Is he/she house trained and leash trained for walks? Does your pup bark a ton? No breed preferences here! Up-to-date shots and no fleas/ticks please!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets


Labrador Retriever
2 years, 5 mo. old, 76 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Your pup will enjoy long walks in Forest Park, around our lush green courtyard and he can play and meet other dogs at our nearby dog park. Of course, your pup will also receive a TON of cuddles and affection. While he/she is with us, he/she is part of our human & fur family!

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.