Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
1 Review

Jenna A.
Jenna A.
Apr 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole is awesome ! I trust her to help me out every week! I trust Nicole to give my puppy all the love and attention she needs. Nicole is very reliable, and she is great with Aoife !

Nicole G.
Thank you Jenna Love Aoife, look forward to seeing her every week!
Nicole G.

About Nicole

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am a Fun Loving Animal Lover!

I am a fun loving animal lover with lots of love and experience in caring for animals, I have had pets in my home since the age of 6. I have always taken great care of my animals and take their Health, Happiness, and Well-Being very seriously. I have a spacious three bedroom home in a nice quite family neighborhood with safe spacious places to take walks. I live with my husband and our small ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dogs likes and dislikes, how they get along with other dogs, how many times a day they eat, if they like treats and will do well with the type I provide, if they tend to get homesick and what types of comforts they enjoy, and if I have permission to take them to the dog park, and how they do with car rides!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier
7 years, 11 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

While having your dog in my care they can look forward to, having their meals as advised by the owner, taking 2-3 walks per in my surrounding neighborhood which has a small lake near by which has a safe walking area, taking trips to Dogwood if permitted which is about 10 minutes from my home where they can run and play and get lots of exercise, I also give treats twice a day if permitted, as well as down time in the late afternoon which gives the dogs time to relax and nap if needed, I work part-time two days a week out of the home for about 4-6 hours, but will make sure all the needs of your pet will be met before and after working.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.