Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Allyson C.
Allyson C.
March 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole is a great sitter! She loves every dog as if it was her own. Ivy became part of the family while she stayed with Nicole. I can’t wait to have her watch Ivy in the future and I think Ivy will be excited too.

Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
February 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Our experience with Nicole was awesome! Nicole was very easy to work with and flexible with our schedule. Frequent updates and photos were sent to us. Our dog really enjoyed staying with Nicole's family and meeting new doggie friends. I would definitely recommend Nicole and book with her again the next time we need a dog sitter.

Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Jenna S.
Jenna S.
January 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup had a great time with Nicole and her family! They treat her as if she were theirs. Nicole sent us lots of pictures to update how our pup was doing throughout the day. Already booked our next stay with Nicole, and would highly recommend her to anyone!

Nicole G.
Nicole G.

About Nicole

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-large fenced in yard

I have a passion for animals of all shapes and sizes. I have never not owned a dog. I previously worked at a vet clinic for years as a veterinary technician before becoming a mom. I was looking into adding another dog to our family when my husband suggested opening our home to other people's pets that need help!
As stated before, I am a stay at home mom with a large fenced in backyard ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Any furry friends we bring into our house must be ok with respectful children and other pets. I would need to know of any medical conditions that would require my attention as well as behavioral issues. Also if he/she is potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets


3 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.


11 years, 3 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.