Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Simran M.
Simran M.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole regularly walks Rose but Nicole walked my dog twice today. She came back & cleaned up all the fluff that my dog took out of her dog bed and made sure Rose had food & water. Thanks Nicole.

Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Ted D.
Ted D.
Jun 21, 2018

Nicole is a very responsible and trust worthy person. She has a love for all kinds of animals. Especially it is very evident when she is around both dogs & cats they seem to connect immediately. In her younger years she was a wonderful baby sitter and camp counselor each of which required CPR training. She would be an excellent candidate for Rover services.

Nicole D.
Nicole D.

About Nicole

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will love your pup like mine

I’ve been volunteering at humane societies and shelters for 5 years and love working with animals! I love all the fur babies I work with like they’re my own! I have pretty open availability (only set in stone schedule is Monday-Thursday 12 pm until 1:30 pm) and would love to work with you on becoming your dog’s new best friend! If you have any questions about my experience with certain breeds ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I don’t really have any breed preferences but would like to know who I’m going to be taking care of and if they have any allergies or special needs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets


German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
1 year, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.


7 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

We will go on lots of walks, go to the park, go down to the river on nice days, and I’ll even take them to the local dog store to pick out a treat (if owner is okay with that)

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.