Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Hong N.
Hong N.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole did a great job with our dogs. She provided updates regularly and our dogs had an amazing time with her.

Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Erica O.
Erica O.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was very nice, and understanding. This was rockys longest stay and she helped us both get through it. Nicole constantly messaged me with updates and PICTURES! when I picked up my fur baby, he was excited to see me but I also saw the connection he has built with her. Definitely a good pick!

Nicole D.
Thank you for the kind words!! I appreciate it :) Rocky was a great guest :) He fit right in! Hope to ...
Nicole D.
Robert M.
Robert M.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicoles care and service is very appreciated
by not only our older Sheppard but our family as well. We had not used Rover before and were a little apprehensive about someone caring for our dog, but after meeting Nicole we immediately felt at ease. Our dog was happy and well cared for when we returned! Thanks again Rover!

Nicole D.
Thank you for the great review. Harley was a pleasure to watch and care for. She was always a great ...
Nicole D.

About Nicole

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Making your pet feel Safe & Welcome

Iam a mom of 4 great kids! I love surrounding myself with animals on an everyday basis. I am a certified Vet Tech Assistant that I recieved in 2005 through PIMA Medical Institute. I have a wide range of knowledge from your basic dog and cats to lizards and ferrets. Currently,we have 3 German Shepherds Bear,Kota & Meeka,2 pocket pets. I have been unable to find a job that will work around ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if you have scheduled times for the following:
eating
exercising
medication
Does your pet have any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Nicole's Pets

Kota

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Bear

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Meeka

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
When I pet sit or do drop in's in your home it is my goal to make your pet feel at ease and comfortable, so we will keep to your routines, even if it's just throwing the ball around :)

While caring for your pet(s) in your home I will make them feel at ease and comfortable. Iam willing to tend to your pet(s) with walks and feedings daily multiple times during the day as needed per owner.

Please contact me with any questions.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.