Nicole D.

Nicole D.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Nicole

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I heart paws!

Hi! I grew up with 20 dogs and 8 cats. My grandmother was involved with North Shore Animals, Grey Hound Rescue, foster dogs and cats and many more. When I was young, I live two house away from my grandmother's house. My grandmother always take me to many rescue events. Also, I grew up with 6 dogs and 2 cats with my family. I never have no paws in my life. I donated dogs & ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

It will be great if your dog or cat can get along with my dog and two cats. My dog, Mocha, and cats, Tippy & JoJo, are get along each other like sister and brother.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Nicole's Pets

Mocha

Shiba Inu
2 years, 2 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Most of time, I stay home than work because I work only 12 to 14 hours a week at Target for ten years. I live in a house. I have full large fenced at backyard and sunroom. My dog, Mocha, loves her backyard and sunroom. I'll be happy to take your dogs for nice walking. My husband, son who is 13 years old, and I always take our dog for a walking. Many people walking with their dogs at my home area. Safe walking here for dogs. Just want to add, I will be happy to sitter cats too. My two cats love to hang out in sunroom. I'll do anything what you want the best for your dog and cat.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.