Nicole D.

Nicole D.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Tatiana H.
Tatiana H.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Timber had a great time at Nicole's playing with his new bestie Bruizer (who is a total sweetheart). I believe Nicole took very good care of Timber and I would recommend her 100%.

Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Amy E.
Amy E.
Jul 10, 2018

Nicole is a very responsible person and such a dog lover!! I would totally recommend her to be a dog sitter. Nicole is fun and loveable and enjoys playing with dogs. they would be in the best care with Nicole. :)

Nicole D.
Nicole D.

About Nicole

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home full-time, loves animals

I’m a stay at home mom with tons of free time. I have 2 children, full of energy, and we all love animals. We’ve all been around animals our whole life’s , we’re very knowledgeable, and will treat your pet like our own. Our pets love other animals and are very playful. I’m beginning this journey because I want to help people and earn extra money on the side. If you ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

If they have allergies, aggressions, pet friendliness, schedules, and if they’re in medication. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Bruizer

Boxer
6 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Koko

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

We live in a very nice, gated community with sidewalks. My children will love playing with your pets and give them both plenty of exercise.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.