Nicole D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
5 Reviews

Cindy M.
Cindy M.
Aug 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole is so sweet with my puppy Charlie. She leaves notes about their visit and always sends pictures. She's the perfect sitter and makes me feel at ease during a long work day so I know Charlie is being taken care of and has play time. In addition, Nicole is trustworthy and professional, which means a lot. I highly recommend Nicole and would be happy to provide a reference for her.

Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Christopher C.
Christopher C.
Apr 27, 2017

I am happy to be able to provide a recommendation for Nicole D.

Nicole is responsible and trustworthy when it comes to taking care of animals. She has a King Charles Spaniel named Ruby who she loves very much; they're together practically all of the time!

Nicole has love for animals of all shapes and sizes. When she's not walking or playing with Ruby, she uses her time and photography skills to take high-quality pictures ...

Nicole D.
Nicole D.

About Nicole

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Caretaker

I am a dog-lover and have had dog companions throughout my entire life, including a sweet 4 year old Cavalier that I currently own. I work as a freelancer for a non-profit that teaches animal shelters how to work with and photograph their animals for adoption. I am also a professional pet photographer. With my background and passion for animals, I will make sure your companion is safe and happy.
I have a flexible work ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog's general temperament around other dogs, children and adults; as well as any health/dietary concerns.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Ruby Tuesday

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
5 years, 9 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Walks in the local neighborhood, trips to the dog park, fetch, playing, and lots of affection!

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.