Nicole C.

Nicole C.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Amy D.
Amy D.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole watched our pup when we were on an international trip and we were very much at ease. Our pup can be difficult to manage sometimes, but Nicole was great with him and sent us detailed updates on how he was doing. We were highly impressed with her professionalism and ability to handle behaviors from our dog with love. I would highly recommend them!

Nicole C.
Nicole C.
MAGON D.
MAGON D.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was very thorough in getting to know my sweet Kaden which made me feel at ease leaving her for 8 days. I received regular updates. Nicole was also easyand flexible to coordinate with on drop off and pick up times. Overall, I was extremely happy I found Nicole to watch my pup. I would definitely use her again in the future.

Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole and her husband were simply wonderful! This is our second time to have them watch Toby and they are officially our go-to sitters! I would highly recommend!

Nicole C.
Nicole C.

About Nicole

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work From Home-Lots of extra love!

Hello my name is Nicole and can give your dog the extra love and care that every owner wants — leaving you with piece of mind! I work from home 5 days a week and so drop offs and pick ups are easy!

We have a Goldendoodle and cat in our home and as a lifelong animal owner, I will treat your pets like they are ours! Over the years, I have watched many of the ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

What commands do they know? (and any hand motions)
What triggers their barking habits?
Where should he/she be left if I have to run an errand?
What kind of behaviors does your dog find annoying from other dogs? Do they get along with other dogs?
Favorite treats/toys?
Preferred sleeping location?
Favorite place to pet/scratch?
What do they like to do for fun?
Any other individual needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets

Sam

Goldendoodle
3 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.