Nicole B.

Nicole B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews
George T.
George T.
Nov 9, 2018

Nicole watched my dog max over the weekend for me and max seemed very happy, Nicole has two dogs, Hurley and Ruben that max got along with very well. Nicole would send me pictures daily of max having a great time with Ruben and Hurkey as well as when they went in walks together. Nicole is very clean and organized and will take great care of you dog like she did with my max!

Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Dimitrina P.
Dimitrina P.
Nov 7, 2018

Nicole was able to dog sit my 3 pound tiny toy poodle and my 55 pound pit bull with no issues! She would update me over the weekend with pictures of my dogs. They were either snuggling or our for a walk, it was super adorable. She is very organized and I felt very comfortable leaving my dogs with her for the 3 day weekend. I will use her for services again in the future!

Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
Nov 2, 2018

I recommend nicole because she is very responsible. She has been he’d working for as long as I know. Her which has been since 208. She does her best at what ever she puts her kind to do like running half iron man triathalono. She is also very good with pets loves dogs and has 2 of her own. I would highly recommend her to be to be a pet sitter

Nicole B.
Nicole B.

About Nicole

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll give your dog all the lovings

I am a triathlete with two fur-babies of my own, I am always taking mine swimming and/running with me, we have a fenced in back yard with plenty of room to play. I grew up on a farm with dogs, horses, cows and goats, so animals have always been my life. I am known to stop riding my bike just to pet the puppy that is walking by. My day revolves around my dogs ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

How they are with other dogs
Any allergies
Feeding schedule
Medications taken

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Hurley

Border Collie and Border Terrier
4 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Ruben

Labrador Retriever
10 years old, 55 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

We will go on walks, play fetch and snuggle

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.