Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Amy F.
Amy F.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole always does a great job!

Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Amy F.
Amy F.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole is always professional and timely. I never stress leaving my fur babies with her. I always appreciate her getting lots of photos so I know she saw each one.

Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Missy L.
Missy L.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole has been a savior to me! She’s been watching my dogs since 2016. When my oldest dachshund passed, she used pictures she took of him during her visits and put two magnets of him on my fridge. When the doggy gate I was using wasn’t working- she gave me one of hers and installed it for me during a visit. When my new puppy snuck under my neighbors fence to chase a ...

Nicole B.
Nicole B.

About Nicole

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

11 Year Marine Corps Veteran

I grew up taking care of dogs, cats, ferrets, Guinea pigs, goats, snakes, iguanas, frogs, turtles, and anything else I could convince my parents to let me keep. I currently have 3 rescue dogs of my own, including one that needed intensive behavioral rehabilitation. I'm patient with animals and will do my best to care for your pets just like you would. I have experience caring for senior pets and am comfortable giving oral medications ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, big and small. I would like to know any special circumstances such as medical or behavioral issues so that I am fully prepared to care for your pet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Nicole's Pets

Crusoe

Yorkshire Terrier
14 years, 8 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Daisy

Beagle and Jack Russell Terrier
8 years, 8 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Max

Labrador Retriever and Poodle
8 years, 8 mo. old, 43 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

While I can't have your pets over to my place, on stays with your pet I love to go for walks, take trips to the dog park, and play with their favorite toys.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.