Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
69 Reviews

Grant S.
Grant S.
Aug 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole was a perfect find for petsitting Texas! There were absolutely no issues. She and her fiance worked with our schedule very flexibly, during the beginning of an overwhelming time of evacuating due to Hurricane Harvey. She sent pictures, was very quick at informing about and responding to everything, and was a trusting person to be able to leave my child with.

Nicole A.
Nicole A.
Nick H.
Nick H.
Jul 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole was great with our dog, who seemed comfortable from the moment we dropped her off! She was very welcoming and easy to communicate with. Will be using again in the future!

Nicole A.
Nicole A.
Shanay K.
Shanay K.
Jul 9, 2017
Verified Stay

King's stay with Nicole was my first time using Rover and due to the great interactions I had with Nicole, i plan to continue using the app. Nicole sent daily videos or pics of King. From the pics I could tell he was very comfortable at her place and with her dogs. She was very responsive throughout the process/stay and had no problem answering any questions about the stay, the booking process, etc. nicole ...

Nicole A.
Nicole A.

About Nicole

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Be a part of our pack!❤️

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM AND YELP for stay photos and more reviews @MOCHI_PALS or Mochi Pals on yelp in Addison,TX

I absolutely love dogs. Growing up they were always around and I was always taking care of my neighbors dog and other family members pets. They were my first friends and playmates. This love for dogs has grown over the years. I volunteer as a foster parent, donate, and just truly have a soft ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

-Temperament
-Eating schedule
-Release schedule
-Walking habits

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Mochi

11 years, 10 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Stella

Mixed and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
7 years, 5 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Lucky I live steps to a beautiful park. We will go there for our walks.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
There is a special place in my home for our stays. It is our doggie room. It has all the necessities and then some for your pooch.

Time I'll spend with your dog
There are 24 hrs in the day I do work but sleep very little ;)

I do work during the day but my work schedule never changes. Each shift is 8 Hr a day. It is 10-7. They will never be alone since I do have 2 other dogs they can play with. My husband comes home during the day to check on them.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.