Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicola can host 1 dog per night.
Nicola can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Shanequa A.
Shanequa A.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicola treated my DeSoto very well! Will rebook in the future!

Nicola H.
Nicola H.
Suzy T.
Suzy T.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicola is a wonderful pet sitter! I would highly recommend her. Nicola's home creates a perfect "home away from home" environment. The fenced in backyard and quiet neighborhood allows for plenty of exercise. I also loved receiving her texts/ pictures while we were away. I appreciate everything she did to insure that our dog, Cooper had a comfortable stay.

Nicola H.
Nicola H.
Wei-Han L.
Wei-Han L.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicola's setup is great, with the small private fenced in backyard and the fact that she works from home. It means our dog will get the attention he needs. We are fortunate to have Nicola watch our dog when we need.

Nicola H.
Nicola H.

About Nicola

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Away From Home Daycare!

Does your dog hate being left alone while you're at work? They will have the luxury of the run of house as well as a fenced backyard while I work from home! If you have two or more dogs that need daycare the second is half price.

I am an animal lover and a volunteer with a local dog rescue. I have many private clients and Fosters who come through my house and have a ...

What Nicola would like to know about your dog

I prefer my clients to bring food with them because it can be tough on a dog's stomach to switch brands

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicola's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Nicola watches your pet

I only take your dog(s) to cater to those pups who prefer to be the only dog.

I live in a private neighborhood where I will be walking your dog. We won't be going on any main roads.

In Nicola's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicola's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.