Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicki can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicki can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
28 Reviews

Jaime B.
Jaime B.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We cannot thank you enough!!!! Brie and Lola were in great hands and I did not have to stress at all. They looked like they had a blast and I am pretty sure Lola is going through Lucy withdraw's !!! The pictures and messages were perfect while we were away.

Nicki V.
Nicki V.
Carolyn K.
Carolyn K.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Would highly recommend-I felt very comfortable leaving my boy with Nicki and will definitely use her again! Bret came home happy and very tired:)

Nicki V.
Nicki V.
Causetta L.
Causetta L.
Apr 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicki and her family always take excellent care of our babies!! We even threw in a new baby puppy this time and she still agreed lol! Nicki makes us feel comfortable that our dogs are safe and loved while we are away, we never feel worried when she’s with them! Thank you for the adorable pics and updates! Sorry again about that pool liner hahahaha!!!???

Nicki V.
Nicki V.

About Nicki

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

LARGE fenced yard! Home full time

Energetic sitter that will take the time to play with your dog, do the activities that your dog enjoys (running, waking, throwing toys). I have had dogs all my life from small 10 lb dogs to dogs over a hundred pounds. I have owned multiple dogs at one time and know how to manage dog personalities and socialization with multiple dogs. I have raised several dogs from puppies both from breeders and saved from the ...

What Nicki would like to know about your dog

1) daily exercise
2) social behaviors
3) how does the dog tell you they need to go out
4) what is the verbiage used for commands (go out, go potty. I.e.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicki's Pets


German Shorthaired Pointer, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
5 years, 11 mo. old, 42 lbs.


9 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Nicki watches your pet

Flexible with scheduling and cancellation. As a dog owner I know what it's like to try to find someone at the last minute to take care of your animals.

In Nicki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.