Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nick can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Kelsey  C.
Kelsey C.
Jan 26, 2017

Such great service! You can tell he is such a dog lover! He cares so much about providing excellent service and my dog Daisy loved him! He is always on time and very patient and accommodating with my busy schedule! I am so happy I found him!

Nick V.
Nick V.
Liviya J.
Liviya J.
Jan 26, 2017

Wow what can I say about Nick! He is an AMAZING dog walker. Nick has been walking my 2 yr old Golden-doodle Lacey for 3 years now. I am very protective about my dog and I can't think of anyone I trust more with her than Nick. Not only do I trust Nick but Lacey ADORES him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dog-walker or dog-sitter.

Nick V.
Nick V.
Sydnie B.
Sydnie B.
Jan 24, 2017

Nick goes WAY above and beyond what was expected. Not only was he professional but he genuinely cares for all dogs. I knew mine were in great hands!

Nick V.
Nick V.

About Nick

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover and life lover!!

I have taken care of a Cairn Terrier (Lucy) for 8 years now with my family. Having just graduated college, I miss her everyday I'm away from her. This job allows me to fill that empty spot with so many other dogs, all while helping you and making me some money too. It is almost too good to be true! As for me, I love all dogs and am comfortable caring for all types. My ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Nick's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nick's Pets

Lucy

Cairn Terrier
10 years, 3 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Nick watches your pet

In Nick's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nick's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.