Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nick can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nick can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Natalie F.
Natalie F.
May 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Tallee had so much fun staying with Nick! While we were on vacation, Tallee got to go on adventures with Nick and his family. We truly felt so at ease knowing our furbaby was having fun and being treated like family. We definitely think Nick deserves more than 5 stars, as he was so helpful, knowledgeable and communicated with us everyday! The pictures were the best! We appreciate all the love Nick and his wonderful ...

Nick S.
Nick S.
Lori W.
Lori W.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Nick is an incredible dog sitter! He consistently went out of his way to do everything and anything that would help me and my dog during a very stressful time of my life. I felt so confident that he was in loving hands with Nick and his family. Nick even repaired my dog’s leash! I heartily recommend Nick as a dog sitter, a lovely person with a kind heart.

Nick S.
Nick S.
Alex O.
Alex O.
Dec 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog Carol seemed to have a great time and we got lots of pics and updates. Nick seems very knowledgeable about dog behavior and care. I'm sure that we will have Carol stay again with them soon!

Nick S.
Nick S.

About Nick

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

S-A-H Dad w/ Time & Space To Play

My name is Nick and I am a stay-at-home Dad for our energetic, dog-loving two and a half-year-old son and our three-month-old baby boy. Besides myself and our sons, our family consists of my wife and our dog, Tai.

Being a full-time stay-at-home Dad your dog will rarely, if ever, be alone. I am very much a homebody and don't often leave our property or the surrounding area aside from going to get groceries or ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nick's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nick's Pets

Tai

Puggle
12 years, 6 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.