Nick K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nick can host 1 dog per night.
Nick can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Nick's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Nick is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Matthew E.
Matthew E.
Sep 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Nick and Bobbi were fantastic. We needed help with our new eight puppy. They took her in and treated her like her own, and puppies are a lot of work. And they have a puggle that's a great playmate.

Nick K.
Karl K.
Karl K.
Aug 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Just like family.
Taco feels right @ home.

Nick K.
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Apr 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Phoebe loved her time with Nick! They did a wonderful job of working with my strange schedule and were so great about making sure to send Photos throughout the day.

Nick K.

About Nick

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Husband and Wife

Bobbi and I have been married for 17 years and dog owners for 15 years. We had a 14 year old beagle/basset mix who pulled at our heart strings every moment she could have. My wife and I rescued her when she was about 7 months old and has been an incredible addition to our family. She passed away this Feb. and we adopted Lucy a Puggle a few weeks later. We were at Petsmart ...

What Nick would like to know about your dog

We will need to do a meet and greet with your baby before a stay can be confirmed.

Please provide your pets food to prevent upset tummies. If you have special treats please provide them as well.

You may bring any pillows, blankets or toys your pet will need to feel comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nick's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nick's Pets

Hannah

Beagle
16 years, 6 months old, 27 lbs.

Lucy

Puggle
10 years, 6 months old, 23 lbs.

When Nick watches your pet

We are in a town home with a park nearby and will take our guests there for walks. Since we do not have a fenced in yard, play time will be in the house.

We will spend as much play or cuddle time your pet wants when they stay with us.

Your pet can sleep on our couch, chair or the bed with us.

In Nick's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nick's Neighborhood

Nick's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.