Nichole W.

Nichole W.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nichole can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nichole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Angela S.
Angela S.
December 4, 2017
Verified Stay

We were so happy to find Nichole on Rover.com! She provides a loving environment and is competent and flexible with both human and dog schedules! She sent us pics and text updates and we completely trust her with our dog! We will contact her again!

Nichole W.
Nichole W.
Delphine R.
Delphine R.
November 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Nichole is the perfect sitter for our anxious Bella!

Nichole W.
Nichole W.
Karissa N.
Karissa N.
October 11, 2017

Nichole was so wonderful when watching our dog. She was so friendly and professional, I knew from the start Rocky would be in great hands. He made friends immediately with their friendly pup and I knew he was loved on while we were away. I couldn't have asked for a better sitter.

Nichole W.
Nichole W.

About Nichole

25
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

10 Acres of Hidden Paradise

We have a 10 acre, forest like yard full trails for your dog to walk run or play in. I've grown up on a farm with animals of all shapes and sizes and was raised with Dobermans and Jack Russell terriers. I worked professionally in pet care and dog grooming for years. Part of that time I managed a grooming salon. I believe in consistency training, and positive reinforcement. I will likely ask you a ...

What Nichole would like to know about your dog

We have no breed preference. But ideally like to know about your dog. Special diets, health needs, child and their dog friendliness. Also any triggers and or behavioral issues and daily routines are also good to note.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nichole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nichole's Pets

Midget

5 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.