Nichole O.

(6)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nichole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Melissa T.
Melissa T.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Nichole responsinder very quickly upon the first inquiry and we set up a time for her and her dog to meet our dog prior to the overnight stay. Nichole sent us pictures with an update on how the stay was going. We are going to have her watch our dog again in a few weeks and for any other future stays! Highly recommend!

Nichole O.
Nichole O.
Roberta B.
Roberta B.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole couldn't have been sweeter and easier to deal with. Oliver just spent 1 day with her, but I got a picture and note that he was settled in which is so reassuring. I will definitely use her again!

Nichole O.
Nichole O.
Alanna P.
Alanna P.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Nichole was very responsive and made us feel as though Milo was in great hands. We loved that his one night stayed allowed him to socialize with Nichole's dog. Happy to have found such a great dog sitter on the island!

Nichole O.
Nichole O.

About Nichole

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional Animal Trainer!

I'm a professional animal trainer/zookeeper so your fur babies will be in great hands during their stay!
I have a 3yr old great Dane who is super friendly, so your dog will enjoy the company of a companion during their stay.
I work during the day (Thurs-Mon), but I come home for lunch. During dog sitting, once I'm off work your dog has my full undivided attention.
Your dog can expect daily walks, play ...

What Nichole would like to know about your dog

All dog breeds and sizes are welcome! Before the stay, I'd like to know about your dogs likes and dislikes in order to make his vacation here very comfortable! What is your dogs overall temperament and personally? Are there any health concerns ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nichole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nichole's Pets

Mako

Great Dane
3 years, 5 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Nichole watches your pet

In Nichole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Nichole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.