Nicholas W.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$42
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicholas can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Josalyn K.
Josalyn K.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Nick is so good with my baby, Winston! He’s flexible and treats Winston like his own. He has been such a huge help and I know my boy is in the best hands possible!

Nicholas W.
Nicholas W.
Ryleigh R.
Ryleigh R.
Apr 21, 2018

Nick has a natural gift with dogs. He did a great job with my anxious dog who can be a lot to handle sometimes. He does great with all types of animals and is a really hard worker!

Nicholas W.
Nicholas W.

About Nicholas

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Customizable dog buddy

I'll get them tired or I'll just cuddle with them depending on what the owner wants. I have almost always had dogs and I have learned a lot from them, including some do's and don'ts (but every dog is different). I also worked as a kennel assistant at a 24-hour emergency vet clinic so I've experienced a lot on the health and behavior front. I know how to check a dog's vitals and to recognize ...

What Nicholas would like to know about your dog

If they are friendly, if they have any spots they don't like touched, if they are food or toy aggressive, any tricks or commands owner would like reinforced with pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicholas' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicholas' Pets

Birka

German Wirehaired Pointer
8 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Nicholas watches your pet

Hiking in all the parks Chattanooga has to offer (Greenway Farms is my favorite at the moment)

In Nicholas' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicholas' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.