Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicholas can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicholas can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Angad D.
Angad D.
February 25, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the second time I booked Nicholas to walked my dog. He watched him for close to a week and took him to the dog park frequently. He reported on how my dog was doing everyday and sent pictures. His dog gets along splendidly with other dogs and played tug. I intend to continue to book Nicholas for future stays and really recommend him!

Nicholas K.
Nicholas K.
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
August 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Otis had a blast with Nicholas and his pack! I loved getting daily pictures and videos of my guy!!! We are already booked for our next trip with Nicholas!!

Nicholas K.
Nicholas K.
Angad D.
Angad D.
July 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicholas responded to a last minute stay request which I was really happy about. I met him and his dog and they both seemed like they'd be a great fit for my large high-energy dog. Nicholas went above and beyond and took Caleb to the dog park at Barker Field every day he had Caleb. Nicholas also sent regular updates as to what him and my dog were up to along with pictures. Nicholas' dog ...

Nicholas K.
Nicholas K.

About Nicholas

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I've had dogs forever!

I have owned and cared for dogs and many other animals for as long as I can remeber. There has actually never been a point in my life where I haven't had a dog! My girlfriend and I are both dog lovers and have a very sweet black lab. She's very friendly to people and other dogs and loves to play. I enjoy walking with and playing with dogs and don't mind them being on ...

What Nicholas would like to know about your dog

Any aggression issues with people or other dogs, are they a runner/door dasher, incontinence

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicholas' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicholas' Pets


Labrador Retriever
6 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.