Nicholas G.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicholas can host 1 dog per night.
Nicholas can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Nicholas' Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8 Reviews

Mary B.
Mary B.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

First time using Rover and leaving our 8 month old puppy ! We had a meet and greet with Nicholas that went well. Our dog seemed very comfortable and his house and yard are perfect for dogs. Nicholas had a very calming manner and although exhausted when we got her 2 days later, I could tell she had a great time! We will be using Nicholas in the future!!

Nicholas G.
Kim L.
Kim L.
Jun 21, 2019
Verified Stay

For one of the first times ever, we felt completely relaxed about leaving Charlotte with someone else! These guys were calm,friendly, knowledgeable, and have a lovely home with big fenced yard. I was impressed when he noticed I hadn't provided vet info and he followed up! That is someone paying attention. Charlotte was in great spirits when I got her and we are thrilled with their care of her.

Nicholas G.
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Jun 12, 2019

Nick is far more patient and understanding than the average person. He is active, loves being outside, responsible, and keeps dogs happy. He knows effective strategies for helping dogs feel comfortable and safe while keeping the environment fun!

Nicholas G.

About Nicholas

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

dog lover, active & home full time

I'm a full-time teacher but home for the summer and can give your dog my full attention and care. I have had dogs for much of my life but really learned more how to train and read dogs by personally training my own (very energetic) pup and later from professionally walking dogs on weekends and during the summer. I've had a lot of experience socializing puppies and older dogs alike and even administering medication to ...

About Nicholas's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicholas's Pets

Oso

American Foxhound and Whippet
4 years old, 45 lbs.

When Nicholas watches your pet

In Nicholas's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicholas's Neighborhood

Nicholas's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.