Nichelle N.

Nichelle N.

Benton Park, Saint Louis, MO

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nichelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nichelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
37 Reviews

Reenee G.
Reenee G.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Nichelle is always my go-to sitter, and she takes wonderful care of my Toby! Super communicative and open with suggestions and helpful tips about his care. She is the best and Toby always comes home happy and tired.

Nichelle N.
Nichelle N.
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Mar 1, 2018
Verified Stay

She feed my dog enough though I asked her not too. She keep feeding my dog who was on a strict diet. Due to her not following instructions, I had to take Kida to the vet and now have a vet bill. My dog will not be returning as I expect a sitter to follow my instructions. She then handled my cancellation in a very unprofessional manner.

Nichelle N.
Nichelle N.
Azam F.
Azam F.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We had an excellent experience leaving our puppy with Nichelle! We were extremely nervous as it was the first time we left our 5 month old puppy elsewhere for an extended period of time but Nichelle did a great job. She was extremely flexible with our travel schedule, provided great updates throughout the week and made us feel at ease the entire time. It also seemed like our puppy got plenty of great exercise while ...

Nichelle N.
Nichelle N.

About Nichelle

years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

HOME FULL TIME! Walk ☔️☀️?

My pets adore me and so will yours! I'm very kind, patient, and loving to your furry pal. Text me now, I can't wait to meet!

Check out my photo gallery for my environment, care, dog walks, and adorable dogs!

Important side note!: I can take some medium size dogs but my weight limit is up to 30lbs not 40lbs like listed. If your dog can easily lick things off your coffee table than he ...

What Nichelle would like to know about your dog

-Is your dog pet friendly?
-Special diet?
-I can only accept small to medium/medium doggies. No medium/large! My weight cut off is more likely around 30lbs. This can very slightly due to different situations, please ask if you are unsure
-Are you available for a meet & greet? <—very important!
- Does your dog walk well on a leash? If your dog is not leash trained I may not be able to take the pup on more than one short walk a day. I do still have a back yard I can play fetch in so they get some exercise.
-Must be potty trained!
-I am second floor, does your dog handle stairs well? I can carry your dog up and down if needed but only for short stays.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nichelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nichelle's Pets


5 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.


Miniature Australian Shepherd
7 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.