House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Rita O.
Rita O.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Worst babysitter ever, he would leave my dog without eating or walking for hours , slow guy , I think is wrong
With him

Nelson N.
Nelson N.
Tiffany K.
Tiffany K.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Horrible experience

Nelson N.
Nelson N.

About Nelson

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Every day there will be Adventures!

My name is Nelson and I live in Boyle Heights, growing up to a neighborhood next to Downtown LA. I'm very happy, fun, loving person. I have a pet name Noonie. He's 6 years old. He's very friendly and never bite or fight with any dogs. Noonie is a Mix Poodle. I love him very much, he's a very sweet dog.

I always have loved animals, specially dogs, and all kind of animals. I will ...

What Nelson would like to know about your dog

I will answer all the question in person or message me

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Nelson watches your pet

Nelson's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.