(7)
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nella can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nella can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Apr 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Nella was awesome!! I contacted her like 20 minutes before I need to drop off my puppy and my puppy hyper she had two dogs and they played all day long I'm really paranoid and a very protective mother and she sent me pictures all day and just a real sweet lady she really made me feel at ease about the whole thing and I know Norma was having a great time, she lives upstairs ...

Nella M.
Nella M.
Beatrix H.
Beatrix H.
Apr 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Nella has been keeping me posted with pictures about my dog during his stay which I appreciate very much. My dog seems to get along with Nella's sweet dogs very well. I would recommend Nella to any dog owner who's looking for a responsible dog sitter :)

Nella M.
Nella M.
Chaoxiong Y.
Chaoxiong Y.
Apr 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Both Nella and her lovely dogs Milo and Bruno are wonderful hosts! Nella is apparently a dog lover and went an extra mile to take care of our dog as well as help me out. She offered to pick her up when I was overwhelmed with other things on my plate right before I left town. Throughout the time I was away, she kept me updated via text, pictures and videos. Our dog had loads ...

Nella M.
Nella M.

About Nella

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Fur-ever friends! Home full-time!

Hello my name is Antonela--I go by Nella and I have recently moved to California from Ohio.
I have 15 years of dog experience from week old puppies to senior dogs. I have one dog, a Puggle who is three years old named Bruno! He love other dogs no matter the size!
I also volunteer at a local church feeding homeless dogs every other Sunday!

I don't have any kids, so I will give all ...

What Nella would like to know about your dog

I don't have any restrictions, as long as I know a little bit about your doggy then the rest you can leave up to me to get to know them more! I love taking pictures of the dogs I watch so you'll be sure to see all the fun they're having! I also want to assure people that when I book something I DO NOT cancel! I look forward to meeting you & your dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nella's Pets

Bruno

Puggle
3 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Nella watches your pet

My typical day is spent at home, cleaning, playing with my dog, cuddling him, taking him to the park and walking him. When your dog is with us, we'll stick to their routine. They will always be played with and given lots and lots of love and toys! I love doggy cuddles so your dog is able to sleep in my bed or in their bed, whichever you prefer!

In Nella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.