Nattaporn K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nattaporn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nattaporn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nattaporn's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nattaporn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
100 Reviews

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
May 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Once again Peanut enjoyed a wonderful stay with Nattaporn! She is a great host and always keeps me informed on what is going on. Thank you!

Nattaporn K.
Lin L.
Lin L.
Apr 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Nat is very good with dogs. She’s caring and detail oriented. My dog is a senior with heart condition. She would need to be administered meds 4 times a day. Nat is one of few sitters whose schedule allows for regular meds administration. In addition, I was always well informed about my dog’s daily happening. Im very happy with Nat’s service and will ask for her service again next time

Nattaporn K.
Kellie Yoon K.
Kellie Yoon K.
Feb 24, 2019
Verified Stay

My Mochi stayed with Natt over the weekend and I could tell how much she missed Natt! She was so happy and excited to see her! Natt has been our favorite!! She is sweet, sincere, and most of all my mochi loves her!!
Thanks again and looking forward to seeing you again soon ❤️

Nattaporn K.

About Nattaporn

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Pug Squad Donor

Home full time - close to park

If you have your dogs photos on your phone more than your selfies then you click on the right person ! :D
Hello, you can call me Natt:) I'm 25 years old. I'm married and home full time with my 2 years old friendly pug. Since I was young I had German shepherds, a Poodle and Thai breed dogs.I don't have kids yet, but I love dogs same if they’re my own kids.
I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Nattaporn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nattaporn's Pets

Tubby

Pug
3 years old, 22 lbs.

When Nattaporn watches your pet

In Nattaporn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nattaporn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.