Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nathan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nathan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nathan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
May 21, 2018

Nathan is one of the most nurturing and calming people I know. I have witnessed how incredibly aware and attentive he has been to multiple dogs throughout the years. In multiple settings, I have seen the most timid pets warm up to him and only him (including my older cat, Shadow). I have complete trust in him to take care of my animals like they are his own.

Nathan S.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
May 18, 2018

Nathan has been a lover of animals all his life. Growing up with dogs, cats, birds and fish he always took great responsibility in their care. Many of his dogs were rescued from the humane society and given a life they deserved as a member of the family! Nathan is an Army Veteran who exemplifies dedication and dependability. Nathan is trustworthy and will treat your pet with love and respect.

Nathan S.
Richard S.
Richard S.
May 17, 2018

Nathan is a gentle, loving person. Our dogs loved him. He cared for them, loved them and worked with them. He was able to teach them tricks and loved to play with them. He is patient and has never lost his temper or even raised his voice to them. He has had pets all his life and they were all very special to him. Every pet we ever had, dogs or cats were very close ...

Nathan S.

About Nathan

  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

At home parent/dog enthusiast!

I have an infant daughter that I stay home with full time. I’ve been a dog person my whole life and would love to expose my daughter Nova to the joy of having dogs in your life. I will treat your doggo as part of my family and always handle with care and love. Looking for owners with family friendly puppers who need someone to spend time with. I can help with minimal training ...

What Nathan would like to know about your dog

Is your pet okay around small children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Nathan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Nathan watches your pet

Playtime, fetch, fun walk around town... whatever your pup needs I can probably help. I’ll do my best to meet the requirements for your animal to be safe and comfortable.

In Nathan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nathan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.