Nathan & Amy H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nathan & Amy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nathan & Amy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Nathan & Amy's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Nathan & Amy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

28
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
Oct 14, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first experience with Rover. Nathan and Amy H. are awesome. We felt very comfortable with then from the first meet and trusted them to take good care of Lupa - which they did. They are very on top of communication and sent pictures/videos. I would rebook with them again and highly recommend. Thank you for helping make our weekend away as stress free as possible.

Nathan & Amy H.
Anna R.
Anna R.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Nathan and Amy did such a great job watching Bella and Hans. We felt comfortable leaving them because we knew they were well cared for. They sent many cute pictures and videos. They are a great family. We will definitely be using them again!

Nathan & Amy H.
Brian J.
Brian J.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time using a non-family sitter for a week long vacation and we could not be happier with the entire experience with Nathan and Amy! The initial meet & greet put us at ease and took away a lot of the pre-vacation stress. Suki was in a great home and welcomed like she was one of their family. We received a lot of great pictures and videos throughout the week and Nathan ...

Nathan & Amy H.

About Nathan & Amy

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay & Play

We offer a warm, loving, active, and entertaining experience for your fur-mily members. We live in a family neighborhood with a large back yard to keep you family members safe while you are away.

We have been a family of 4 dogs for the past 8 years. After a wonderful 15 years Happy (Mr. H), Chloe (Sister) and Munch passed on to be with their cousins. We still have an active house with a pug ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Nathan & Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nathan & Amy's Pets

Frankie

Pug
7 years, 9 months old, 15 lbs.

Slade

Labrador Retriever
6 months old, 40 lbs.

When Nathan & Amy watches your pet

In Nathan & Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nathan & Amy's Neighborhood

Nathan & Amy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.