Nathaly O.

Pearl City, Pearl City, HI
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nathaly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Arielle V.
Arielle V.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We know when we send our pup to Nathaly’s he’s going to have a great time! It’s like a vacation for him ? Nathaly is very kind and thoughtful and her dog Stella is a sweetheart! Always a pleasure ?

Nathaly O.
Nathaly O.
Jermaine C.
Jermaine C.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Husky “Lexi” has been going to the same sitter for two years but they’re time here (military) was up and they had moved back to the mainland.

At first we thought it would’ve been difficult to find another friendly, trustworthy sitter....until we met Nathaly here on Rover. She was able to accommodate us by watching Lexi for a whole day on last minute notice. It was a huge relief to be ...

Nathaly O.
Nathaly O.
Mckenna C.
Mckenna C.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

I wish I had a better first experience. First off, my puppy is as energetic as they come. She has a bit of separation anxiety, and gets nervous in the car. To start, on my way to drop my dog off, she pooped all over my car. When we got to Nat’s house she was able to spray my dog off with the hose, and I got wet in the process and needed to ...

Nathaly O.
Nathaly O.

About Nathaly

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

throws a frisbee really, really far

Love to run and be active with dogs, but lounging around and training around the house is fun too! Available mostly all day - except for two hours to attend classes at UH. So, no worries about me being away for a long time. I’ve had dogs all my life and share the same love for dogs as you since you’re tying to find a friendly person to love your dog as you would ...

What Nathaly would like to know about your dog

Sleeping area: does your pupper have a dog-bed, crate, blankets? Do they sleep in the same room as you, or separate?

When your pupper is alone: when you leave your pup for the day, do you crate them (if you have a crate), inside (assuming they're house-trained) the home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nathaly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nathaly's Pets

Stella

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
2 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Nathaly watches your pet

In Nathaly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nathaly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.