Nathalie M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nathalie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Andrew C.
Andrew C.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

It was our first time leaving Lucy and we were nervous until we met Nathalie who exudes love for dogs and responsibility! She sent us fantastic photos and we are confident Lucy was not only well taken care of but also loved while we were away for the weekend. Thank you so much!!

Nathalie M.
Nathalie M.
Robert C.
Robert C.
Jan 22, 2018

Nathalie is a very close friend of my family and has shown a great deal of love and care to all of our dogs in the time that she has spent with them. She is incredibly responsible and attentive and you'll never meet anyone with a bigger heart!

Nathalie M.
Nathalie M.
Madelyne C.
Madelyne C.
Jan 21, 2018

Nathalie is SUCH a great dog mom and a huge dog lover! I personally have 2 pets (one easy going pup, and a little crazy girl) and she took such great care of them. She is very patient and kind with our animals, so I know that she will do the same with any pup that she meets! You babies will we very lucky to have her.

Nathalie M.
Nathalie M.

About Nathalie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover who works from home!

My name is Nathalie and I’m a huge animal lover! I’ve been a dog mom for almost 2 years and I live with my boyfriend downtown and nanny part time. Nothing makes me happier than playing with dogs and going on long walks and exploring new areas around town. I am only gone nannying on Wednesday’s and Thursday’s and a half day on Friday, so your dog will have plenty of ...

What Nathalie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they do with other dogs, what commands they listen to, how many potty breaks they need, and any information I need to know to make your dog feel loved and at home!

About Nathalie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Does Not Have a Yard
No Children Present
Nathalie's Pets

Tinker

Other Pets
7 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Nathalie watches your pet

I love walking dogs around the beautiful neighborhoods downtown, Hampton Park, and James Island County Park! We can play at the dog park by Waterfront Park and I live right across from Marion Square, so your pup will have plenty of perfect potty spots.

In Nathalie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Nathalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.