Nathalie A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nathalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nathalie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nathalie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

79
repeat clients
147 Reviews

james s.
james s.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

She was extremely considerate of Cleo's care. A very nice person who took her time and showed kindness to my pet.

Nathalie A.
Shannah O.
Shannah O.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Always a wonderful experience. Darla is always happy to stay with Natalie and her family.. I always rest easy when I know she is in great hands.

Nathalie A.
Steve Z.
Steve Z.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you for taking care of Ozzy and for sending a picture daily and update!! 😊 From the pictures he looked like he had a great time!!

Nathalie A.

About Nathalie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A wagging tail is all that matters!

Drop Off & Pick Up Times: 24-hour turnaround
If you will be dropping off your little one at 10 am on the first day of boarding, pick up will be on the last stay date also at 10 am.
Late Charge:
I try my best to accommodate my schedule around my client's, but I have other clients and doggies that require my time as well. I appreciate punctuality and advance notice of any changes.
However ...

What Nathalie would like to know about your dog

While every dog enjoys new sights and smells, it is crucial for us to know if your furry friend will play nice with others in order to have an overall best experience for everyone! It is also important to let us know of any allergies, injuries, or issues that we should be aware of too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nathalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nathalie's Pets

Luna

Dachshund
6 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Achilles

Australian Shepherd
13 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Nathalie watches your pet

An adventure awaits just in the the backyard where there are flowers to smell, lizards to try to catch, and bushes to "mark." Our daily walks can be taken at two nearby parks no more than 5 minutes away or a trail if we are feeling adventurous! We can learn new tricks, play catch till we drop, or simply have a treat and enjoy of a nice belly rub :)

In Nathalie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Nathalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.