Natassia S.

Natassia S.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natassia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Natassia

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

Work from home which means I'm always available. I have a very sweet, well trained, 3 year old Dachshund who would love a friend to play with. My home has a large fenced-in backyard where they can run and play with a dog door and full access to the house. Being a fur Mom myself, means I understand the worries with leaving your baby in someone else's care. I've always had a love for dogs ...

What Natassia would like to know about your dog

Any special needs your dog may have or aggressive behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Natassia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natassia's Pets

Oswald

Dachshund
3 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Natassia watches your pet

We have a park in the neighborhood where we go play frisbee. We go for a walk everyday in the harbor. In the summertime I put out a puppy pool.

In Natassia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natassia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.