Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
visits in your home
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natasha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Natasha's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Natasha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Chrystal H.
Chrystal H.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Natasha took amazing care of my pets and kept me updated on the daily visits (including pictures). Strongly recommend!

Natasha P.
Phyllis B. S.
Phyllis B. S.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Zadi was delighted to see Natasha and greeted her with enthusiasm. Zora met her for the first time and sniffed her carefully and stayed close by. This is a very good match.

Natasha P.
Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.
Mar 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Natasha was wonderful. She took great care of our new pup and sent me some great photos and updated me on his activities while she was here. We will definitely be using her again to care for our sweet Harley Boy! Thanks Natasha!! She even gave him a cute collar bow. My 4 year old son loved it and was raving about how cute Harley looked with his fancy bow! ???

Natasha P.

About Natasha

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring Animal ER Tech

I am an Emergency Veterinary Technician with 10+ year combined experience in all fields of animal care. I have plenty of experience with all size, age and personality of dogs, cats and fuzzy exotics.

I am ready and able to care for your fuzzy friend as if they were my own. Pet first aid and pet CPR trained. I can also administer oral and injectable medications as needed. Ready to run, play and snuggle with ...

What Natasha would like to know about your dog

Prior to meeting your fuzzy companion I would like to have an idea of their favorite activity, best places to scratch, and any activity or dietary restrictions. Does your pet experience separation anxiety? Do they have a favorite spot to hide? Please let ne know if your pet has any medical conditions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Natasha's Pets

Nathan

Chihuahua
6 years, 8 months old, 4 lbs.

Darwin

Maine Coon
12 years, 7 months old, 12 lbs.

When Natasha watches your pet

We will enjoy walks tailored to your individual pets needs and abilities. Many scratches, hugs and snuggles will be given out freely. Cats will enjoy treats and snuggles

In Natasha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Natasha's Neighborhood

Natasha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.