Natasha M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natasha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Natasha can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Natasha's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Feb 23, 2019

Natasha and Poki are a wonderful pair to have walk your dog or come around for a play date! I’ve left my pooch with her a few times and am confident that he is being cared for (and cuddled) while I am away. Natasha always has the best interests of her furry wards in the forefront of her mind, so you can rest assure your dog or cat is comfortable and well taken care ...

Natasha M.

About Natasha

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full Time Animal Loving Artist

Engaging full time animal lover experienced with small to large dogs(and other pets!) Available almost every day unless ill. Can continue training if your dog is still learning. If im taking your dog for a walk, and he's also dog friendly, he'll have a buddy to walk with in the form of my own, emotional support animal-Poki! Poki is a fun loving young dog who really likes sniffing everything, and playing 'heres my toy ...

What Natasha would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if the dog gets along with other dogs and cats, and particularly how they act around small dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natasha's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Natasha's Pets

Poki

Papillon and Pomeranian
2 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

calypso

Asian Tabby
14 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Natasha watches your pet

I take my own dog to an enclosed area where they can run off leash and play with toys! There is also a park near by where we can play on the equipment while leashed

In Natasha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natasha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.