Natasha M.

Natasha M.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natasha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Natasha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Giselle C.
Giselle C.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Natasha was wonderful! My baby Layla was just spayed and I didn’t want to leave her unattended while I worked so I contacted her short notice and she agreed to care for her. I was updated with several pictures throughout the day and I know Layla was treated well because her tail was wagging in all directions when I picked her up.

Natasha M.
Natasha M.
Kate M.
Kate M.
Jul 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Boudreaux seemed very happy with Natasha! And that makes me happy ;) She was great with communication, sending me frequent updates and pictures. I'd definitely contact her to watch my pup again.

Natasha M.
Natasha M.
Jonathan A.
Jonathan A.
Jul 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Natasha was beyond professional. She updated me every single time with pictures and how he was doing. She and her family were very fond of my dog and treated him like theirs. Thank you once again. You took the stress out of finding someone good for Oreo.

Natasha M.
Natasha M.

About Natasha

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

animal loving home

I love animals and I believe in the fair treatment of all. I provide love and want pets to feel happy at my home because they deserve the best. I plan to pursue a career in veterinary medicine. I place a lot of importance on animals because I believe their needs are equal to ours and they also cannot fend for their own. I look forward to caring for your pet and providing a fun ...

About Natasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Natasha's Pets

Mickey

Shih Tzu
8 years, 9 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Kira

Mixed
1 year, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Natasha watches your pet

In Natasha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Natasha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.