Natasha H.

Eagle River Valley, Eagle River, AK

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natasha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Natasha's Photos

About Natasha

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love2walk and throw the frisbee

I currently have one 2 year old Labrador I watch full time and also house sit for his owner at least once monthly a week or more at a time. I take watching over someone's loved ones (animals and children) and there homes very seriously. I don't steal, I will always be honest and maintain a very high level of respect for my client , there property, animals and of course there privacy. :) I believe in ...

What Natasha would like to know about your dog

I am familiar with Caring for special needs animals as well as children. I do need to be aware of any medicine they take or temperment regarding other dogs. My current dog is very playful but non aggressive, he gets along with any dog so it won't be an issue on this side . If your dog has a specific routine they live by i would of course need you to have a day planner type schedule printed out so I can accommodate for that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Natasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natasha's Pets

Xxxx

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Natasha watches your pet

On the trails in my Eagle River neighborhood. My daily routine with the Dog I watch every day now is as follows 530am it's a 15 to 20 min walk followed by breakfast, 12 noon it's outside for a quick potty break then frisbee time anywhere from 10-30 min (that's more depending on the animals mood not mine) then lunch which usually is the time they end up napping lol then around 4-5pm it's another 15-20 min potty walk along the trails and shortly after is dinner. Around 9pm is another quick potty run. After then I sometimes get woken up around 2am for a 10-15 min emergency potty break, which is perfectly ok with me if needed.

In Natasha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Natasha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.