Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natasha can host 1 dog per night.
Natasha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Katie W.
Katie W.
September 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Natasha was great!

Natasha C.
Natasha C.
Neha R.
Neha R.
August 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Natasha is an excellent host. She took wonderful care of my dog Scotty while we were out of the country and sent us daily photos and updates. I would definitely use her services again!

Natasha C.
Natasha C.
Mariangela M.
Mariangela M.
June 26, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog had a great stay with Natasha. She sent me daily updates and was super flexible with my unpredictable schedule. I felt very comfortable leaving Lola with her and will definitely be using her in the future.

Natasha C.
Natasha C.

About Natasha

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Relaxing Vacay at Happy Dog House

I run a startup company and most of time I work from home with my dog Tolphin. He is a love muffin and always looking for playmates. Your pup is welcome to come play with us. He/she can sleep on the couch or share a bed with Tolphin. My living room and dining den have very little furniture (except the couch). So your dog and my dog will be co-owners of the space and ...

What Natasha would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preference. As long as your dog is a friendly guest, all breeds and sizes are welcome.

I'd like to know if your dog has any dietary restrictions, special toys he/she likes to play with, sleeping habits, illnesses/injuries, and anything else that requires special care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Natasha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natasha's Pets

Tolphin

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.