Natasha & Bill D.

West San Jose, San Jose
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natasha & Bill can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Natasha & Bill can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Natasha & Bill's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Natasha & Bill is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
12 Reviews

Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Natasha and Bill were amazing and took excellent care of Sasha for us! Such a great way to not have to worry about the pups! Would absolutely recommend them!!

Natasha & Bill D.
Shantya M.
Shantya M.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Natasha and Bill were so great and loving with our Loki ! They were so warm and Loki took to loving them right away! They played with him in their backyard and sent me photos throughout his one night stay with them! They were attentive with his needs and were great communicators! Thank you Natasha and Bill!

Natasha & Bill D.
Allyson M.
Allyson M.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Look no further! You’ve found the angel of all fur babysitters! Natasha treated Marley like a king. She kept in contact with me and share details dupdates. I felt so safe knowing Marley was in the best hands. Thank you, Natasha! You’re the best!

Natasha & Bill D.

About Natasha & Bill

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy parents and dog lovers

Bill and I have grown up around dogs and have always loved them. We've recently got a labradoodle puppy Chookie (born in April 2019) who loves all humans and dogs. We currently take him to puppy classes and learn a lot about how to train dogs. We started doing Rover back in January and had a wonderful experience with so many different dogs that had stayed with us.
We work full time Mon-Fri, but adjust ...

What Natasha & Bill would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I'd like to know dog's eating and sleeping schedule and preferences. I'd like to know if there are any behaviors and triggers I need to be aware of when walking the dog outside (such as reaction towards strangers, dogs, strollers, bicycles, squirrels etc).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Natasha & Bill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natasha & Bill's Pets

Chookie

Labradoodle
4 months old, 35 lbs.

When Natasha & Bill watches your pet

We'll play fetch in the backyard, go for long walks around the neighborhoods and to local parks. We'll play with toys in the house, cuddle and hang out together all day!

In Natasha & Bill's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Natasha & Bill's Neighborhood

Natasha & Bill's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.