Natasha A.

Natasha A.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natasha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Natasha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Heidi W.
Heidi W.
Jul 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Rosco loves Natasha! And well I love Natasha too. She is so caring and I trust her completely with the well being of my pup! Highly recommend her!

Natasha A.
Natasha A.
Heidi W.
Heidi W.
May 24, 2016
Verified Stay

We love Natasha! Although we have not met in person yet (and she has walked Rosco many times) I trust her completely. She is very responsive and always send super cute pictures of her and Rosco to let us know that the little guy is doing well and enjoying his walk. I hate to write such a glowing review for fear that she will get booked up and not be available for me. Highly recommend ...

Natasha A.
Natasha A.
Christina J.
Christina J.
Mar 10, 2016

Natasha is a consummate professional. I contacted her when I was rushing to find someone to watch my 8-year-old Pomeranian very last-minute. She managed to navigate the several scheduling mistakes I made, and was more than accommodating. I received regular text/picture updates while I was away, and Lily was very happy during and after my trip. Can't recommend enough!

Natasha A.
Natasha A.

About Natasha

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Active Yogi & Dog Lover!

Dogs have been in my life since I was a child, I never was without a dog by my side. I became a sitter because I truly enjoy the company of of dogs and love how they help you stay active! Long walks along the bay or to the park are great ways to spend the day, and I'd love to bring your dog along!

I take my dog, Stewie, down to the Bay every ...

What Natasha would like to know about your dog

How does your dog get along with other dogs? Is your dog vaccinated? What do they like and dislike? Are they active, a couch potato or somewhere in between? I want to know as much as possible about your furry family member so I can ensure that we have a great stay!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natasha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natasha's Pets

Stewie

Pug
12 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Natasha watches your pet

We love going on walks down to the water and around our neighborhood. When we aren't out and about, we will snooze in my clean, safe apartment.

In Natasha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natasha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.