Natalya F.

Upper West Side, NYC

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalya can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Natalya

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

im pretty simple.. i love pets!

Hi! My names nat, I’m a art college student in nyc, I love all animals, and I love nature and going outside, taking walks, but most importantly I LOVE taking care of pets. My aunt would always let me watch her 3 dogs from time to time so I’ve really learned to enjoy the companionship and playfulness that comes with dogs. So when I discovered rover I knew it was the best thing ...

What Natalya would like to know about your dog

i don’t prefer any type of breeds honestly, I’d like to know if I shouldn’t touch them or touch their face or anything that they don’t like. I would also like to know when exactly you like to feed them, clean them, walk them, I run on your schedule, so it’s almost like your still there and not away. I also would like to know some of their favorite things and their overall personality so we bond well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Natalya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Natalya watches your pet

I don’t mind walks, or taking them to dog parks, I actually enjoy sitting outside, reading, or getting some homework done while they run around and play in the park, I also don’t mind giving baths, making them smell fresh and clean, I’m kinda ocd when it comes to cleaning up. I play catch, or running around. I mean it’s a workout for both of us, and I’m with it. Honestly, it’s all fun. Laying down, cuddling with a dog, I’ll rub them for hours, cause I mean how can I say no to that also? Haha

In Natalya's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Natalya's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.