Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
55 Reviews

Krystal M.
Krystal M.
Apr 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Another great stay!

Natalie W.
Natalie W.
Krystal M.
Krystal M.
Apr 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Another amazing stay at Natalie's! My pup's home away from home

Natalie W.
Natalie W.
Krystal M.
Krystal M.
Apr 13, 2017
Verified Stay

The pups stayed with Natalie for a week and so glad they did! She is very trustworthy and the pups love her! They get to feel at home in her home!

Natalie W.
Natalie W.

About Natalie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Away From Home!

*Using for the first time? Use my code: NATALIE 20 (<- no space between) to get $20 in Rover Bucks towards your first stay with me or any other sitter! :)
[only valid for first time users on their first Rover stay]*

Hi! If you need a sitter for your pet look no further because you just found their second home :) I've been on Rover for a few years now and its truly been ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

What sort of temperament does your dog have? Any naughty behaviors or special quirks I should be aware of? Any aggressive behaviors and if so their triggers? Does he get along with other dogs and people? Medications or Allergies, if any. Energy level. etc.

Ideally I like for my clients pets to get along with mine but I also have the option of keeping them separated need be, while still getting more than enough love, exercise, and attention. If that is case just let me know what concerns there may be so I can assess whether it's a good fit to ensure your pet has a comfortable and enjoyable stay just as if he's at home.

Once a stay is booked there is an area within the booking for you to get specific (if you'd like) with care instructions, tips, etc. Below are some extra non essentials we can cover on a meet and greet or you can put in that area :)

Extra stuff I like to know: Does your dog play? If so whats their favorite game? Anything that they love or makes them extra happy? Like a toy or maybe a back scratch? Special tricks or commands they know? I want your pet to feel totally comfortable, happy, and at home so if there are any tips please let me know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Natalie's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 1 mo. old, 100 lbs.


2 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.


1 year, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

I lead a very active lifestyle and love to take your dog on walks/runs daily around my neighborhood and at parks.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will have the freedom to sleep on an endless amount of surfaces (as long as they're clean). From comfy dog beds to different floor types (wood, tile, carpet), couches, beds, my bed. They can sleep wherever they feel most comfortable. There is a couch in my bedroom they can sleep on if they aren't the cuddly type and I have a large kennel that I can set up with blankets/bone/water/etc. in my room or downstairs if you prefer them to be kenneled at bed time.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I plan on spending hours with your dog, ensuring that he/she is comfortable, relaxed, and getting plenty of exercise, play, and cuddle time. This includes playing outside (fetch, tug o war, etc), going on runs, going to dog parks, bringing them with me to lunch or dog friendly areas (as long as they are well behaved/trained), sleeping with them, watching movies with them.. I am extremely active so I enjoy being outdoors moving alongside your furry friend.

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natalie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.