Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Avery D.
Avery D.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie and her boyfriend Byron were great! They were accommodating with drop off and pick up times, and great with communication during our trip (including some pics). We felt comfortable leaving Lola with them and will be doing so again next month! Lola loved their little backyard and we really liked that we were able to do a meet ad greet before booking to see their place/meet them in person. Would definitely recommend them ...

Natalie S.
Natalie S.
Cherianne B.
Cherianne B.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm so glad that my pup Molly was able to stay with Natalie and Byron while I was out of town. She came back happy and tired, it was clear she was also on a pup vacation! Natalie sent me frequent updates and pictures, I never worried for a second. It was so nice to know that with Natalie and Byron, Molly was getting all the love and attention that she would be getting at ...

Natalie S.
Natalie S.
Thomas M.
Thomas M.
Dec 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Ella had a great time, and even left her blue fish toy so she would have an excuse to go back!

Natalie S.
Natalie S.

About Natalie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Southpark gem, with a yard!

Hello my future friends my name is Natalie. My boyfriend Byron and I cant wait to meet your dog! We're in love with the idea of having our own, until then we want to borrow yours. We work flexible hours and able to cater to the needs of your pal. We love being outdoors running, biking, and beach bumming it. We live near trails along side the golf course and there is always grape street ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Natalie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Natalie watches your pet

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.