Natalie S.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Natalie's Photos

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Seth G.
Seth G.
Sep 1, 2015
Verified Stay

Natalie was great! Dogs seem to love her. She sends updates throughout the sitting time and responds quickly to any questions we have for her. We'll be using her whenever we need a sitter!

Natalie S.
Peter W.
Peter W.
Jul 6, 2015
Verified Stay

Natalie was great - she was very flexible and accommodating, and Lily was very happy when I returned.

Natalie S.

About Natalie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced, safe dog-loving sitter

I have been around animals, especially dogs, my whole life. At one point, I wanted to be a veterinarian and interned in an office for awhile. I've handled dogs of all sizes and temperaments. I'm beyond picky about who I leave my dog with, so I understand fully the importance of finding a reliable, safe sitter you can trust. Your pet would be in good hands.

My dog is pretty needy, so I spend quite ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

I'd prefer to keep dogs around 50 lbs are under, as my dog is 35 lbs and does best with these sizes. But I can make exceptions if your dog is a little more docile.

At this time, I can only accept crate trained dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Natalie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Humphrey

Mixed
3 years, 3 months old, 35 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

I live a few short minutes from Katy Trail. I'd love to take your pup on long walks with mine, if he/she is able. There's also a small dog yard around the corner from me where they can play. Or we can spend our nights in curled up on the couch together.

Note, my dog is very playful, so dogs that don't like that might not be the best fit.

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

Natalie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.