Natalie P.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Natalie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Natalie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Anna M.
Anna M.
Jun 25, 2019
Verified Stay

There aren’t enough wonderful things I could say about our experience using Natalie to house sit and watch our three pups. Our dogs range in age and size and we have never boarded them in the past and I really hated the thought of doing that to them while my husband and I went to get married.
From the moment I contacted Natalie she was responsive and accommodating. We even sprung our third little pup ...

Natalie P.
Laura H.
Laura H.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie is a lifesaver. She agreed to care for my two high maintenance babies just before I headed out of town. The 4 year old is grumpy and the 8 month old is crazy active. Natalie worked miracles with these two and I am incredibly thankful. Natalie is trustworthy too! She graciously agreed to stay in my home for five nights and was a perfect guest. I can’t compliment Natalie enough, as I so appreciate ...

Natalie P.
Shannon B.
Shannon B.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

I have to thank Natalie for doing a great job with my dog Kody while I was out of town. She took him on his daily walks. It kept me informed With detailed account of his walk. And provided pictures. Which I thought was awesome. I highly recommend Natalie I will use her again soon ?

Natalie P.

About Natalie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Local Woodlands Pet Sitter!

I grew up considering all of my pets as part of my family. I understand how important it is to treat every pet with kindness and love. I am currently a psychology major at Kennesaw State University who lives in The Woodlands neighborhood in Woodstock, Georgia. Some of the services I offer are dog walking, pet sitting, quick visits to let your dogs outside, house sitting, overnight stays. I also offer playtime especially for younger ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Natalie watches your pet

Natalie's Service Area

Natalie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.