Natalie P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Andrea T.
Andrea T.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie was awesome! I felt very comfortable leaving my dog with her. I have never left my dog at anybody’s house before. Very easy to communicate with and my pup was very happy.

Natalie P.
Natalie P.
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

I would not recommend Natalie for anything pet related. She was not forthcoming about anything during the stay. She was having issues with her children being sick and she felt she was unable to care for my dog, however she did not relay this to me.
She canceled a 9 days stay less than 1 day into it. She ruined our vacation, because she can’t deliver what she states.

Don’t let the “creditial ...

Natalie P.
I am sorry you feel that way but I let you know we would have at least an hour or ...
Natalie P.
Joy L.
Joy L.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with Natalie's care for our lab/heeler mix. We have had experiences with other sitters where our dog's behavior is a little "off" after we pick him up, and we don't know why. But with Natalie, that was not the case. He was his usual happy, energetic self when we picked him up and brought him home. This which was very reassuring. We will most certainly use her services again.

Natalie P.
Natalie P.

About Natalie

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Full-time care with a 7-foot fence

I'm a credentialed veterinary technician with over 20 years experience providing loving care and my home while you're away. when I am gone my family is here and we are able to offer 24 hour care. We started pet sitting several years ago and my family and I have loved every minute of it. There is not a pet that we have not invited into our home that we have not loved. There's no need ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

is your pet friend my with other pets and children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Natalie watches your pet

we play catch, swimming in baby pools.. and love to just cuddle ..

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.