Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jeremy D.
Jeremy D.
Jun 8, 2015
Verified Stay

Natalie was quick to respond to our last minute request and very accommodating. She kept us updated on Jackson & Josie during their stay and our pups looked like they were enjoying themselves. We will definitely use Natalie again!

Natalie N.
Natalie N.
Curtis Y.
Curtis Y.
Jun 8, 2015
Verified Stay

Natalie took care of our dear lab mix Maple for a few days. She was very responsive and sent us daily picture updates, which were very welcome. It was obvious that Maple had a great time staying with Natalie, and I would recommend her wholeheartedly to anyone looking for a trustworthy dog-sitter. Next time I am in need, I plan to book with Natalie again!

Natalie N.
Natalie N.

About Natalie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Perfect Doggy Vacation

I know what it's like to have pets who are a part of your family, and I care for every animal as if they were my own. I pride myself on providing a great experience for both owner and pet.

Informed and comfortable: Prior to caring for your pet, I offer a free in-home consultation so that I can meet you and your pets and learn of any health issues, behavioral quirks, and walking/care ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

I would love to know about your dog's routine. I don't want to throw them a curve ball and change their routine, as they are already overwhelmed missing you. I will do my best to keep their potty breaks, feeding schedule, and walk times to minimize any initial stress or anxiety. I want your furry friend to be happy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Luna

Chihuahua
5 years, 9 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

My boyfriend and I are a team. That means double the supervision and double the belly rubs.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Dogs in my care receive two 30 minute walks a day & a midday bathroom break, although I can divide the time into 4 walks a day if needed. All pet sitting appointments include twice or three times a day feedings, litter scooping for cats, wee-wee pad changes for puppies, administration of any required medication, plant watering, mail fetching, and unlimited belly rubs.

I am a homebody and love curling up on the couch with a good book and tea, so your dog will have plenty of regular company around the house.

Extra house-sitting services
I am happy to do things of that variety for free.

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.