Natalie M.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Victor H.
Victor H.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie and her husband were great! The process was smooth from meet and greet, drop off, to pickup, and updates with pictures in between. Buster came home TIRED which is exactly what I wanted for my German Shepherd pup! Thank you so much for taking care of him. We’ll see you next time!

Natalie M.
Natalie M.
Melanie G.
Melanie G.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie was very sweet and kind to Howard. She updated me on his status and he seemed very happy with them. Look forward to having Howard return for a stay!

Natalie M.
Natalie M.
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup had a great time and was well cared for.

Natalie M.
Natalie M.

About Natalie

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time & MAJOR animal lover

I have two German Shepherds. Both amazing and get along great with other animals. Also, an indoor cat that thinks he's a dog. I have a large house with a big yard and seven foot tall fences. Plenty of room to play! Im a major animal lover, especially with dogs. I feel they really make a home complete. There is no size too big or small, my heart is big for one and all! ❤️ Your ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

Im welcome and open to ALL breeds, but they MUST be friendly and get along with other animals. I dont really like to crate unless I absolutely have to. The animals will have the full bottom level of my home to relax and roam. Of course, I will be there with them to make sure everyone gets along and everything will be ok. Also, I have my 10 year old here on the weekends so your animal must also get along with children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Natalie's Pets

Sade

9 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Stella

2 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

My neighborhood is a decent size and there is a little park a few blocks away where they can be ran, play fetch, and wear out their energy.

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.