Natalie K.

(3)
Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Erika M.
Erika M.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie was the best!! Thank you so much! Lincoln had the best time and was taken care of so well!! Will book again!!

Natalie K.
Natalie K.
Kate K.
Kate K.
Sep 30, 2018

Natalie has helped me several times with my dog Sadie when I have gone out of town. She has always taken great care of her, and Sadie is always happy to be there to play with her other two dogs and see her children too. When she is there we get picture and video updates, and I always know she is in safe hands.

Natalie K.
Natalie K.

About Natalie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A loving mom that has love for pets

I have had dogs my whole life and have two loving and wonderful dogs currently. I love dogs and how sweet and loving they are. I have a nice size home and yard and it would be the perfect place to help pet sit. I also have no problem with coming to your home to help. I have my children half of the time and the other half I have free. I do work full ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

I do well with bigger dogs, but I can also care for smaller dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Natalie's Pets

Roxy

Rhodesian Ridgeback
8 years, 1 mo. old, 72 lbs.

Athena

Other Pets, Poodle, and Shih Tzu
1 year, 9 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

Around the neighborhood, or if your dog is staying at my house, I live right next to the Frisco Dog Park.

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.