Natalie J.

Natalie J.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Paula C.
Paula C.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie always is great with my two dogs. They love being with her and her family.

Natalie J.
Natalie J.
Paula C.
Paula C.
May 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Great stay.

Natalie J.
Natalie J.
Patti W.
Patti W.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Natalie was great! She sent photos of buster (my dog) and updated me on how he was doing. She is great with dogs and I would use her again!

Natalie J.
Natalie J.

About Natalie

12
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time!

*~*I do have a cat, he is okay with dogs but please do not request booking if your dog is not okay with cats, or if they have not been around cats*~*
It can be unnerving leaving your dog with anyone while you are away. I have years experience in the doggy industry, from boarding to training, and working in groom shops and at home boarding! I live in a house in Hutto, with my ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I have a child so the dog I am sitting needs to be okay with children and other dogs obviously. I'd also like to know ANY and ALL medications, ailments, allergies, disorders, phobias ect. So I can be prepared to deal with, and/or treat. Age and if the dog has any special needs, if so I need it in writing. WRITE DOWN any directions for medications. Bring the dogs normal food, and write down feeding instructions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Natalie's Pets

Chio

Border Collie
4 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I have a big back yard! So we play outside and go potty there.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where ever they decide is most comfy. The couch, the floor, even in bed with me if they like. You are also more than welcome, and possibly urged to bring a bed or blanket their familiar with from home.

Time I'll spend with your dog
All I can!

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.